Sitemap   Contact
  (1) 514-340-7222 (Worldwide)
  (1) 888-680-3737
(Toll free from North America)
 
   About us
   Employer Services
   Candidate Services
   Registration 101
 
   Links
 
AeroPersonnel Global
4850 Cote-des-Neiges, Suite 2002
Montreal, Quebec, Canada, H3V 1G5

 

Phone and Fax Contact Information

Worldwide

1-514-340-7222

Toll Free from North America

1-888-680-3737

Fascimile

1-514-340-7228

Emergency Phone Contact

1-514-979-7322

Regular office hours are from 08:00 to 18:00 hrs Eastern Standard Time weekdays


Email Adresses

resume@aeropersonnel.com for resume/document transmittal

mail@aeropersonnel.com for general inquiries

insurance@aeropersonnel.com for medical insurance inquieries

andre@aeropersonnel.com for Andre Allard

tony@aeropersonnel.com for Tony McKenzie Laroche
charles@aeropersonnel.com for Charles (Zhao) Wang
claude@aeropersonnel.com for Claude Hamel
josee@aeropersonnel.com for Josee Laroche

Commercial Representative

Director Operations China

Tony Liu
Guangzhou
China

Tel: +86-133-0185-1895
tonyliu@aeropersonnel.com


Representative Brazil

Capt Luiz Barros
Sao Paulo
Brazil

Tel: +55 (119) 8145-4006
luiz@aeropersonnel.com


Representative Russian Federation

Capt Igor Pivnitskiy
Moscow
Russian Federation

Tel: +7 (916) 650-5120
igor@aeropersonnel.com


Representative Italy

Cognitive Technologies and Services - Cogtech
Via Salita dei Saponari 18, 95039 Trecastagni (CT)
Italy

Tel: +39 (340) 980-7890
r.cannavo@cogtechfstd.com


All rights reserved, AeroPersonnel Global Inc. 2016